I Am Patting Myself on the Back Right Now.

10 02 2009

Because of this:

SNAP!

SNAP!

I was bored tonight so I baked some of my trust ol’ BEST CHOCOLATE CHIP COOKIES EVER, from the ATK cookbook. I didn’t have any semisweet chips, so I used the milk chocolate I had. This made them…comfy. AND! The best part is that they look like fancy cookies you’d see at a bakery! My cookies never look that nice! They always look like I just threw them on the cookie sheet so I would quit eating the dough. NOT THAT IT EVER HAPPENS THAT WAY. Ahem. I just wanted to share my happiness. That is all. Good day.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

