A Convo with El & Lo: El Gives Amazing Gifts

23 11 2009

I'm not exactly sure what is going on here, but I couldn't bring myself to put up a picture of either Cheney or a potato bug. Both give me the soul shudders.

Lauren: I should have gone into sales.
All the sales reps are here and now they get to leave and go golfing for the rest of the day.
Elizabeth: And you love golfing!
Lauren: IT IS MY FAVORITE THING EVER.
NEXT TO DICK CHENEY AND POTATO BUGS.
Elizabeth: You know what’s amazing?
Lauren: The miracle of life?
Central air?
Elizabeth: I trained potato bugs to golf while wearing Cheney masks for your birthday.
YOU ARE WELCOME
Lauren: YOU ARE THE BEST FRIEND I HAVE EVER HAD IN MY LIFE.
Elizabeth: I KNOW

Actions

Information

One response

24 11 2009
Rex

You two are amazing for my soul! Keep it coming…

Leave a Reply

