Lo Tries to Make El Feel Better

27 02 2010
El: I am feeling very Debbie Downer today.
Which may be attributed to the fact that I couldn’t sleep last night and didn’t drop off until 4ish.
Lo: Wah-wah.
(That was the Debbie Downer noise.)
El: (I know.)
Lo : Well, maybe you can just imagine me running a Vietnamese Restaurant called Pho Realz.
El: So – I was thinking about it – and I think it should be a Vietnamese / soul food restaurant.
Lo : Go on….
El: Well – um, that’s about it.
Lo: Oh. I just like saying “Go on…”
El: It makes me so nervous!!
Like I haven’t prepared properly
And here’s a bonus:
Lo: A message was just in my Spam folder that said “Fire your boss! As seen on TV with Tom Bosley!”
El: What??
Lo: Exactly. I guess someone had it out for Father Dowling and his mysteries?

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

