A Chat with El & Lo: Lucha Libre’s New Stars

12 03 2010

Yeah, I'm reusing this picture. Deal with it.

Lauren: OH MAH GAH
It reeks in this office today.
Like rotten eggs.
I am going to die.
Elizabeth: GRODY TO THE MAX
Lauren: It is El Terrible!
OMG
Can that be your Mexican Wrestler name??
PLEASE???
Elizabeth: Uh-DER
and you can be LO SIENTO!!!
HAHAHAHAHA
Lauren: OMG
We need to make this happen, if only for photos.
Because, really, this is cracking my shit up right now.
Elizabeth: Ummmm
Lauren: Photoshop, then?
Elizabeth: this is going to happen
Halloween, mayhaps?
or I can try and find my mexican thumbwrestling masks
Lauren: YES.
I still have one…floating around my house somewhere.
FUCK. We are GENIUSES.
EL Terrible. LO Siento.
I love this.
LOVE. IT.
Elizabeth: hahaha

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

